Board of Trustees

Robert G. Edmiston
Executive Director

Annie Ilyinsky
Board Member

Marsha Lindner
Board Member

Turner Farm Managers

Robert G. Edmiston
Executive Director

Abigail Lundrigan
Crop Production Manager

Peter Huttinger
Community Garden Program Director

Melinda O’Briant
Adult Education Director

Mary Joseph
Director of Events

Michael Stevens
Manager, Facilities and Livestock

Supporting Staff

Daniel Losekamp
Co-Manager of Livestock & Pastures

Dave Lemen
Assistant Manager
Facilities and Equipment

Jamie Nimitz
Summer Camp Director

Colleen Crotty Good
Comptroller / Administration

Robert Lewis
Veteran to Farmer Training Program /
Marketing & Media Relation Manager 

Gretchen Weiher
Assistant Crop Production Manager /
Farm Market Manager

Raymond Vitatoe
Grounds & Livestock Assistant

Joshua Jones
Community Garden Manager

Rachel Bellis
Garden Crew Leader
Mushroom Production

Herman Willis
Grounds & Livestock Assistant